3 thoughts on “Westward Bound

  1. I think you will be an absolutely amazing journalist! I hear they just got a million dollar funding gift for international journalism. That will be quite class. I worry about my friends in Vancover with the drug war spillover. I hope this will not escalate or calm down.

    Take especially good care of yourself. I hear it is a beautiful place…

    jp.

    • Yes, I am very excited for their International Program. Rumour has it that the next trip will be to Mexico.
      I have been browsing pictures and, indeed, Vancouver is simply gorgeous.
      I visited for two days when I was 17 but I didn’t get to see very much of the city so I’m eager to get back out there and explore.

      I remember Stanley Park quite well. I saw a man feeding racoons and a swan sleeping in a shady spot

      Thank you for your kind words!

Leave a Reply

