Signing off with the Rally to Restore Sanity

In the lead up to the Rally to Restore Sanity, I linked to Jon Stewart’s gallery of sanest signs.

Now that the big event is over, I thought I’d skim the image galleries to find a few gems. There are bazillions to browse.
(Buzzfeed has posted their top 100 signs, The Huffington Post has a slew of funniest signs, etc.)

Even though I wasn’t there, and this is more of a self-indulgent collection than a public service, I thought I’d re-post some that made me chuckle.

Enjoy! (in moderation, of course)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Signing off with the Rally to Restore Sanity

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Signing off with the Rally to Restore Sanity « The Fab Files -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

